Contact us

AFT Vermont

Contact Information:
121 Park Ave #10 Williston VT 05495

AFT Vermont Executive Board


Deb Snell, President, UVM Medical Center
Linda Olson, Vice President for Higher Education, Castleton University
Emily Casey,  Secretary/Treasurer, CCV-Winooski

Local Presidents/Representatives

Alison Latrhop, VSC Faculty Federation, Northern Vermont University
Ellie Miller, United Academics, University of Vermont
Dan Drish, Brattleboro Federation of Nurses, Brattleboro Memorial Hospital
Beth Walsh, VSC United Professionals, Northern Vermont University
Mary Wood, Porter Federation of Nurses and Health Professionals, Porter Medical Center
Andrea Solomon, Community Health United, Community Health Centers of Burlington
Jess Kilpatrick, VFNHP, UVM Medical Center
Jonathan Kalplan, Representative for Part-time Faculty, Northern Vermont University
Nicole DiVita, Representative for Allied Health Professionals, UVMMC

Negotiating First Contracts
Imaging Technologists at UVMMC
Planned Parenthood of NNE Staff
Clerical, Technical & Specialized Staff at the University of Vermont